Ficheall.ie
Primary Teachers Promoting Chess

Board of Directors

RoleNameEmail
ChairpersonDamien Fallonchairperson@ficheall.ie
Secretary & PROLiam Murrayinfo@ficheall.ie
TreasurerJohnny Comerinvoices@ficheall.ie
WebsiteEamon Lenihanwebsite@ficheall.ie
YouTube & MediaAndy O’Sullivanmedia@ficheall.ie
Gaeilge ContentFionnuala Knoxgaeilge@ficheall.ie
Support ProjectsLucy Kingstonsupport@ficheall.ie

Board of Directors met in November to explore supporting schools & teachers nationally in delivering chess to meet SPHE and Wellbeing targets.

10,500 children in 500 primary schools are registered for Féile Fichille in 23/24.

All directors are volunteer teachers or principals.