Ficheall.ie
Primary Teachers Promoting Chess

Board of Directors 2022

RoleNameEmail
ChairpersonDamien Fallonchairperson@ficheall.ie
Secretary & TreasurerLiam Murrayinfo@ficheall.ie
PROJohnny Comerpro@ficheall.ie
WebsiteEamon Lenihanwebsite@ficheall.ie
YouTube & MediaAndy O’Sullivanmedia@ficheall.ie
DataBrian Glanvilledata@ficheall.ie
Gaeilge ContentFionnuala Knoxgaeilge@ficheall.ie
Support ProjectsLucy Bradfieldsupport@ficheall.ie